Resident Evil 7 Season Pass Details Revealed

Resident Evil 7
Reading Time: < 1 minute

The details of what will be included in the Resident Evil 7 season pass have been revealed on Steam. Full detailed information on the DLC has not been given, but it certainly doesn’t sound good for some of the characters.

The season pass will include;

Banned Footage Vol.1 – Nightmare – Bedroom – Ethan Must Die

Banned Footage Vol.2 – 21 – Daughters – Jack’s 55th Birthday

Additional Story Episode

You can imagine the Banned Footage will likely be played by the VHS element featured in the game – but we a left guessing what the Additional Story Episode will entail. At the moment no price or exact details on the release dates have been given – but you can expect them all to be available before 31 December 2017.

Source :

About the author

I have had an interest in Video Games and Video Game Journalism for long time, and also moved into the YouTube and Twitch side of gaming. Basically video games are my hobby and passion, whenever I have spare time it is normally given to anything video games.

%d bloggers like this: