. . .

Elder Scrolls Online Free All This Week

Reading Time: 1 minute

Bethesda has announced that their MMO based on the Elder Scrolls universe will be free-to-play all week on the Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC. This will start from today 11 April 2017 (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3PM BST) and will run through until the 18 April 2017.

In this time you will get access to the fully Tamriel Unlimited game, and will receive 500 free crowns, that is used in-game to purchase mounts or cosmetic upgrades. They also announced that the game will be discounted until the 18 April 2017, but currently it is not known what these prices will be.

I personally would recommend giving a try while it is free-to-play you might be pleasantly surprised. I have never really been into or managed to play a MMO – but I got this on its release on the Xbox One and I spent a lot of time on it.

Source :

Gamespot

About the author

I have had an interest in Video Games and Video Game Journalism for long time, and also moved into the YouTube and Twitch side of gaming. Basically video games are my hobby and passion, whenever I have spare time it is normally given to anything video games.

Let us know your thoughts!

%d bloggers like this: