Reading Time: < 1 minute

Ubisoft have revealed their plans for DLC for their upcoming release The Division. This DLC is set to carry on long after the game’s story arc has finished with a complete plan including free updates and new features. Each of the 3 major expansions will add to the game, building upon the player’s character. 

The 3 major expansions are listed below. 

•              Expansion I: Underground
This first major expansion opens a new territory to players as they explore the uncharted underworld of New York City with up to 3 friends for intense co-op action.

•              Expansion II: Survival
In this expansion, the whole map turns into a Dark Zone for a hardcore multiplayer experience. Stay tuned for more information.

•              Expansion III: Last Stand
Stay tuned for more information.

Those of you who own the Gold Edition or the Sleeper Agent Edition of The Division will get the Season Pass. Owning the Season Pass will unlock; a sawn-off shotgun, exclusive outfits weapons skins and access to monthly benefits such as exclusive content drops and special events. 

The Division is currently hosting a beta for those who preordered the game. But Nvidia have teamed up with Ubisoft to give away beta keys (it’s how I got my code). Head over to the Nvidia site for the chance to get a key. We don’t know how many they have, so it’s first come first served. 

Check out The Division’s latest trailer below.