A Look At Horizon Zero Dawn’s Full Skill Tree

With Horizon Zero Dawn’s release getting ever closer, some more information is now available regarding the Skill Tree for Aloy’s progression. From these images it shows the game will feature a fair-few attacks and abilities.

These are spread across three different categories, with each category consisting of one branching chain, one chain of four stacked skills, and one short chain with two. We will look at these in more detail below;

The first category is Prowler, this features Aloy’s stealth-based attacks and abilities.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The next category is Brave, which focuses on combat and allows for both accuracy and damage-increasing abilities.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The final category is Forager, which will focus on improving health and resource acquisition.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About the author

I have had an interest in Video Games and Video Game Journalism for long time, and also moved into the YouTube and Twitch side of gaming. Basically video games are my hobby and passion, whenever I have spare time it is normally given to anything video games.

Source :


Let us know your thoughts!